Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Delores Vicencio

Delores Vicencio

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delores Vicencio
"Kay Johnson has stayed in contact with me regarding our car and rental insurance quotes. Very knowledgeable and intuitive to our needs. Thank you Kay for all that you have done. I look forward to continuing working with you."
Profile photo of Inaki Umstead

Inaki Umstead

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Inaki Umstead
"Kay is extremely professional and extremely kind. She has helped me understand everything and was very pleased to answer any one of my questions. If you guys are interested in joining State Farm ask for Kay ! She will help you with anything and give you a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Angela Hicks

Angela Hicks

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hicks
"Instead of Jake I got "Kay from State Farm" 😄. Kay was very informative and patient. She provided detailed information as well as researched an affordable insurance plan that's reasonably manageable for me. I'm pleased to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Pennie Bailey

Pennie Bailey

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pennie Bailey
"I had a great experience working with Kay Johnson at State Farm. She was incredibly patient and resourceful, taking the time to thoroughly explain everything and answer all my questions. Her knowledge about insurance policies and coverage options was very impressive. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a reliable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Grey Ave

Grey Ave

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grey Ave
"Kay Johnson walked me through everything and was very detailed. Never had a issue and her customer service was great"
Profile photo of Shaunda Adams

Shaunda Adams

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaunda Adams
"Kay was very helpful and knowledgeable. She talked to me about options and got me low quotes and pretty fast. *HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thanks again Kay!!"
Profile photo of Pink Diamond

Pink Diamond

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pink Diamond
"I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the outstanding service provided by Kay Johnson. Kay made me feel like a valued customer. Kay took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for and provided me with expert recommendations. I'll definitely be returning and spreading the word."
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal
"Kay is very kind and personable. Unlike other agents that try to solicit me to sell me products, Kay understood my needs and only recommended things that would be beneficial to me and my lifestyle. I definitely recommend Kay!"
Profile photo of detodd35

detodd35

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by detodd35
"Keyonna was very professional and helpful !"
Profile photo of Beth Driskell

Beth Driskell

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Driskell
"Had such a great experience."
Profile photo of Annette Cain

Annette Cain

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Cain
"Kimberly Markey is awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Lyndsay Reynolds

Lyndsay Reynolds

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsay Reynolds
"Kim Markey went above and beyond with her services, I would highly recommend her to others."
Profile photo of Jessica Gose

Jessica Gose

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gose
"Kimberly Hawkins is fantastic and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of alicia johnson

alicia johnson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alicia johnson
"I had the pleasure of talking with agent Kay Johnson. Very professional, she gave me a lot of info, on different insurances and price. I was satisfied with our time together."
Profile photo of Brooke Ringman

Brooke Ringman

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Ringman
"Mo and Leo came to our beauty college to do a talk about small business insurance. The info they gave us was very insightful and they made the presentation fun and gave info that made me understand more about the importance of insurance and how it works. I am very thankful for Chuck Knute State Farm and Mo and Leo"
Profile photo of justin testorelli

justin testorelli

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justin testorelli
"The team over at Chucks made me feel comfortable and educated when it came to life insurance. I never understood the major benefits it has for young people like me until talking with them...I always thought it was just for people with houses or kids. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Audrey Scibilia

Audrey Scibilia

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Scibilia
"Mo & Leo came to Michigan College Of Beauty and gave us very good insight!!"
Profile photo of bree

bree

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bree
"Mo and Leo came to our beauty school and did a talk for business Insurance. It was very insightful and helpful for my future small business. They made insurance fun and educational."
Profile photo of Steven Kmenta

Steven Kmenta

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kmenta
"Friendly service, prompt replies to questions, solid guidance, and fast quotes!"
Profile photo of Kesha Remmer

Kesha Remmer

February 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kesha Remmer
"I was very disappointed with this State Farm agency as far as communication about changes and documents they need. I feel the agency doesn’t care about they’re patrons and what they need I feel if an issue hasn’t been address I would think a courtesy call would be warranted if someone hasn’t responded to email, definitely if this is gonna affect your monthly premium so just save yourselves the headache and grief of every year getting some sort of balloon payment due to lack of communication"
Profile photo of Taewook Lee

Taewook Lee

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taewook Lee
"Kim Hawkins was very helpful and professional. She made me feel comfortable and confident in keeping business with State Farm"
Profile photo of John Jiang

John Jiang

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Jiang
"Mr. Leo Rose is a great agent, goes above and beyond to help us with the most cost-effective insurance for our cars, home, etc. He has great sense of humor with his rich life experience, and encyclopedic knowledge!"
Profile photo of Jaelynn McDonald

Jaelynn McDonald

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaelynn McDonald
"Amazing service!! I was looking for a life insurance policy and Mo made the process very easy and helped me be more informed on it. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Dante Lamb

Dante Lamb

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Lamb
"Mo Gibson helped me every step in the quoting process in my life insurance policy quest. I appreciate her availability and willingness to help me as well as her professionalism in all aspects of the process. She also help me cross compare quotes which I was greatly appreciative of, I had no idea I was under-insured in some regards and she helped me fix those issues! Thanks Mo and Co!"
Profile photo of Jake Stowers

Jake Stowers

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Stowers
"Mo was very helpful in explaining to me the importance of renters insurance. They assisted me with understanding the value of having it."